COST723 Data Exploitation and Modeling for the Upper Troposphere and Lower Stratosphere esflogo
Working Groups

Work Groups

Printable view

Work Group 1

Chairman
Stefan Buehler <sbuehler (at) uni-bremen.de>
Belgium
Hugo De Backer <Hugo.DeBacker (at) kmi-irm.be>
Bulgaria
Milena Glavcheva <m.glavcheva (at) minedu.government.bg>
Staytcho Kolev <stayko.kolev (at) meteo.bg>
Rumjna Mitzeva <rumypm (at) phys.uni-sofia.bg>
Savka Petrova <asavita123 (at) yahoo.com>
Boryana Tsenova <boryana.tsenova (at) meteo.bg>
COST Secretary
Pavol Nejedlik <Pnejedlik (at) cost.esf.org>
Cuba
Boris Barja <bbarja (at) gmail.com>
Czech Republic
Stepan Urban <stepan.urban (at) vscht.cz>
Zdenek Zelinger <zdenek.zelinger (at) jh-inst.cas.cz>
Denmark
Per Hoeg <hoeg (at) dmi.dk>
ESTEC
Joerg Langen <Joerg.Langen (at) esa.int>
Finland
Rigel Kivi <rigel.kivi (at) fmi.fi>
Esko Kyro <esko.kyro (at) fmi.fi>
Ari Paukkunen <Ari.Paukkunen (at) vaisala.com>
Tuomo Suortti <tuomo.suortti (at) fmi.fi>
France
Philippe Keckhut <philippe.keckhut (at) aerov.jussieu.fr>
Bernard Legras <legras (at) lmd.ens.fr>
Joachim Urban <urban (at) obs.u-bordeaux1.fr>
Germany
Horst Dier <Horst.Dier (at) dwd.de>
Kai-Uwe Eichmann <eichmann (at) iup.physik.uni-bremen.de>
sreenivas erukulla <sreenivas.erukulla (at) gmail.com>
Michael Gerding <mgerding (at) awi-potsdam.de>
Arash Houshangpour <arash (at) sat.physik.uni-bremen.de>
Viju Oommen John <vojohn (at) uni-bremen.de>
Klaus Künzi <kunzi (at) uni-bremen.de>
Ulrich Leiterer <ulrich.leiterer (at) dwd.de>
Marion Maturilli <mmaturilli (at) awi-potsdam.de>
Mathias Milz <mathias.milz (at) imk.fzk.de>
Torsten Schmidt <tschmidt (at) gfz-potsdam.de>
Herman Smit <h.smit (at) fz-juelich.de>
Christian von Savigny <csavigny (at) iup.physik.uni-bremen.de>
Jens Wickert <jens.wickert (at) gfz-potsdam.de>
India
Shilpy gupta <shilpy (at) prl.res.in>
Italy
Alberto Adriani <a.adriani (at) isac.cnr.it>
Bruno Carli <b.carli (at) ifac.cnr.it>
Marco Cervino <m.cervino (at) isac.cnr.it>
Fernando Congeduti <f.congeduti (at) isac.cnr.it>
Federico Fierli <f.fierli (at) isac.cnr.it>
Gelsomina Pappalardo <pappalardo (at) imaa.cnr.it>
Cesare Pestellini <c.pestellini (at) ifac.cnr.it>
Marcel Snels <m.snels (at) isac.cnr.it>
Poland
Barbara Brzoska <Barbara.Brzoska (at) imgw.pl>
Adam Jaczewski <adam.jaczewski (at) imgw.pl>
Portugal
Diamantino Henriques <diamantino.henriques (at) meteo.pt>
Spain
Juan Antonio Añel Cabanelas <j.anhel (at) uvigo.es>
Laura de la Torre Ramos <ltr (at) uvigo.es>
LUIS GIMENO <l.gimeno (at) uvigo.es>
Raquel Nieto <rnieto (at) uvigo.es>
Sweden
Patrick Eriksson <Patrick.Eriksson (at) RSS.Chalmers.SE>
Switzerland
Daniel Cziczo <daniel.cziczo (at) env.ethz.ch>
Dietrich Feist <dfeist (at) bgc-jena.mpg.de>
Daniel Gerber <daniel.gerber (at) mw.iap.unibe.ch>
Guergana Guerova <guergana.guerova (at) mw.iap.unibe.ch>
Alexander Haefele <alexander.haefele (at) mw.iap.unibe.ch>
Pierre Jeannet <pierre.jeannet (at) meteoswiss.ch>
Niklaus Kaempfer <kaempfer (at) mw.iap.unibe.ch>
June Morland <June.Morland (at) mw.iap.unibe.ch>
Stefan Mueller <stefan.mueller (at) mw.iap.unibe.ch>
Valentin Simeonov <valentin.simeonov (at) epfl.ch>
United Kingdom
Brian Kerridge <B.J.Kerridge (at) rl.ac.uk>
William Lahoz <wal (at) met.reading.ac.uk>
Axel von Engeln <engeln (at) uni-bremen.de>
USA
Tony Reale <Tony.Reale (at) noaa.gov>
Brian Soden <Brian.Soden (at) noaa.gov>
WMO
Vladimir Ryabinin <vryabinin (at) wmo.int>

Work Group 2

Chairman
William Lahoz <wal (at) met.reading.ac.uk>
Belgium
Dominique Fonteyn <dominique.fonteyn (at) oma.be>
Bulgaria
Milena Glavcheva <m.glavcheva (at) minedu.government.bg>
Rumjna Mitzeva <rumypm (at) phys.uni-sofia.bg>
Savka Petrova <asavita123 (at) yahoo.com>
Boryana Tsenova <boryana.tsenova (at) meteo.bg>
COST Secretary
Pavol Nejedlik <Pnejedlik (at) cost.esf.org>
Cuba
Boris Barja <bbarja (at) gmail.com>
Czech Republic
Zdenek Zelinger <zdenek.zelinger (at) jh-inst.cas.cz>
France
Slimane Bekki <slimane.bekki (at) aero.jussieu.fr>
Philippe Ricaud <philippe.ricaud (at) aero.obs-mip.fr>
Olivier Talagrand <talagrand (at) lmd.ens.fr>
Germany
Horst Dier <Horst.Dier (at) dwd.de>
Hendrik Elbern <he (at) eurad.uni-koeln.de>
sreenivas erukulla <sreenivas.erukulla (at) gmail.com>
Thomas von Clarmann <thomas.clarmann (at) imk.fzk.de>
India
Shilpy gupta <shilpy (at) prl.res.in>
Italy
Bianca Maria Dinelli <BM.Dinelli (at) isac.cnr.it>
Federico Fierli <f.fierli (at) isac.cnr.it>
Netherlands
Henk Eskes <eskes (at) knmi.nl>
Hennie Kelder <Hennie.Kelder (at) knmi.nl>
Peter Siegmund <Siegmund (at) knmi.nl>
Norway
Yvan Orsolini <orsolini (at) nilu.no>
Spain
Juan Antonio Añel Cabanelas <j.anhel (at) uvigo.es>
Laura de la Torre Ramos <ltr (at) uvigo.es>
Sweden
Donal Murtagh <Donal.Murtagh (at) rss.chalmers.se>
Switzerland
Alexander Haefele <alexander.haefele (at) mw.iap.unibe.ch>
The Netherlands
Arjo Segers <Arjo.Segers (at) knmi.nl>
United Kingdom
Alan Geer <ageer (at) met.reading.ac.uk>
Richard Swinbank <richard.swinbank (at) metoffice.com>
Axel von Engeln <engeln (at) uni-bremen.de>
USA
Boris Khattatov <boris (at) ucar.edu>

Work Group 3

Chairman
Bernard Legras <legras (at) lmd.ens.fr>
Belgium
Hugo De Backer <Hugo.DeBacker (at) kmi-irm.be>
Bulgaria
Milena Glavcheva <m.glavcheva (at) minedu.government.bg>
Rumjna Mitzeva <rumypm (at) phys.uni-sofia.bg>
Savka Petrova <asavita123 (at) yahoo.com>
Boryana Tsenova <boryana.tsenova (at) meteo.bg>
Canada
Jack McConnell <jack (at) nimbus.yorku.ca>
COST Secretary
Pavol Nejedlik <Pnejedlik (at) cost.esf.org>
Cuba
Boris Barja <bbarja (at) gmail.com>
Cyprus
Silas Michaelides <silas (at) ucy.ac.cy>
Kyriakos Theophilou <roc-mete (at) cytanet.com.cy>
Denmark
Johannes K. Nielsen <jkn (at) dmi.dk>
France
Bertrand Cadet <B.Cadet (at) opgc.univ-bpclermont.fr>
Jean - François Gayet <gayet (at) opgc.univ-bpclermont.fr>
V. Giraud <v.giraud (at) opgc.univ-bpclermont.fr>
Didier Hauglustaine <hauglustaine (at) cea.fr>
Philippe Keckhut <philippe.keckhut (at) aerov.jussieu.fr>
Sophie Prud'homme <sophie.prudhomme (at) loa.univ-lille1.fr>
Dr. Claudia Stubenrauch <stubenrauch (at) lmd.polytechnique.fr>
Germany
Nathalie Courcoux <nathalie (at) sat.physik.uni-bremen.de>
Claudia Emde <claudia (at) sat.physik.uni-bremen.de>
sreenivas erukulla <sreenivas.erukulla (at) gmail.com>
Iulia Gensch <i.gensch (at) fz-juelich.de>
Michael Gerding <mgerding (at) awi-potsdam.de>
Klaus Gierens <Klaus.Gierens (at) dlr.de>
Johannes Hendricks <johannes.hendricks (at) dlr.de>
Michael Höpfner <michael.hoepfner (at) imk.fzk.de>
Martina Krämer <m.kraemer (at) fz-juelich.de>
Bernd Kärcher <bernd.kaercher (at) dlr.de>
Alexander Mangold <a.mangold (at) fz-juelich.de>
Quante Markus <markus.quante (at) gkss.de>
Ottmar Moehler <Ottmar.Moehler (at) imk.fzk.de>
Johannes Quaas <quaas (at) dkrz.de>
Sreerekha T. Ravi <rekha (at) uni-bremen.de>
Cornelius Schiller <c.schiller (at) fz-juelich.de>
Stefanie Schlicht <s.schlicht (at) fz-juelich.de>
Bjoern-Martin Sinnhuber <bms (at) iup.physik.uni-bremen.de>
Herman Smit <h.smit (at) fz-juelich.de>
Reinhold Spang <r.spang (at) fz-juelich.de>
Christiane Voigt <Christiane.Voigt (at) dlr.de>
Florian Weidle <weidle (at) gmx.net>
Heini Wernli <wernli (at) uni-mainz.de>
Greece
Kostas Eleftheratos <kelef (at) geol.uoa.gr>
Prodromos Zanis <pzanis (at) geol.uoa.gr>
Christos Zerefos <zerefos (at) auth.gr>
India
Shilpy gupta <shilpy (at) prl.res.in>
Y Jaya Rao <jrao (at) tropmet.res.in>
Italy
Francesco CAIRO <f.cairo (at) isac.cnr.it>
Federico Fierli <f.fierli (at) isac.cnr.it>
Gino Serafini <gino.serafini (at) uniroma1.it>
Laura Tositti <laurat (at) ciam.unibo.it>
Poland
Bogdan Kois <Bogdan.Kois (at) imgw.pl>
Piotr Struzik <Piotr.Struzik (at) imgw.pl>
Spain
Juan Antonio Añel Cabanelas <j.anhel (at) uvigo.es>
Emilio Cuevas <ecuevas (at) inm.es>
Laura de la Torre Ramos <ltr (at) uvigo.es>
Manuel Gil <gilm (at) inta.es>
Sweden
Bengt Rydberg <benryd (at) etek.chalmers.se>
Switzerland
Alexander Haefele <alexander.haefele (at) mw.iap.unibe.ch>
Ulrike Lohmann <ulrike.lohmann (at) env.ethz.ch>
Peter Spichtinger <peter.spichtinger (at) env.ethz.ch>
United Kingdom
Philip R.A. Brown <phil.brown (at) metoffice.gov.uk>
Christine Fichter <C.Fichter (at) mmu.ac.uk>
Peter Haynes <P.H.Haynes (at) damtp.cam.ac.uk>
Ling Lim <L.Lim (at) mmu.ac.uk>
Gaby Radel <g.radel (at) reading.ac.uk>
Chuansen Ren <c.ren (at) lancaster.ac.uk>
Dr. Nicola Stuber <N.Stuber (at) reading.ac.uk>
Adrian Tompkins <tompkins (at) ecmwf.int>
Geraint Vaughan <geraint.vaughan (at) manchester.ac.uk>
Axel von Engeln <engeln (at) uni-bremen.de>
USA
Andrew Gettelman <andrew (at) ucar.edu>
Robert Herman <robert.l.herman (at) jpl.nasa.gov>
Andrew Heymsfield <aheyms (at) mac.com>
Eric Jensen <ejensen (at) cirrus.arc.nasa.gov>
Zambia
Charles.N. Ngenda <mwilola2004 (at) yahoo.com>


CostPage Version:      Modified:      Latest changes by: