COST723 Data Exploitation and Modeling for the Upper Troposphere and Lower Stratosphere esflogo
Meetings

COST 723 WG1 LAUTLOS Meeting

Location

Helsinki

Date

August 29-31, 2005

Program

2nd Lautlos Meeting Program Draft V5 Final [pdf]

Minutes

Meeting Minutes [Word DOC]

Participants

Cost invitations:

1. Niklaus Kämpfer/Switzerland niklaus.kaempfer (at) mw.iap.unibe.ch
2. Dietrich Feist/Switzerland  dietrich.feist (at) mw.iap.unibe.ch
3. Viju Oommen John/Germany    viju (at) sat.physik.uni-bremen.de
4. Marion Maturilli/Germany    mmaturilli (at) awi-potsdam.de
5. Holger Voemel/USA           Holger.Voemel (at) noaa.gov
6. Alexander Lukyanov/Russia   lukyanov (at) caomsk.mipt.ru
7. Sergey Khaykin/Russia       sehamic (at) yandex.ru
8. Esko Kyrö/Finland           esko.kyro (at) fmi.fi
9. Rigel Kivi/Finland          rigel.kivi (at) fmi.fi

Funded by FMI:

Vladimir Yushkov/Russia          vladimir (at) caomsk.mipt.ru
Ulrich Leiterer/Germany          ulrich.leiterer (at) dwd.de
Tuomo Suortti/Finland            tuomo.suortti (at) fmi.fi
Alexey Kharpetchko/Finland       alex.karpetchko (at) fmi.fi
Leif Backman/Finland             leif.backman (at) fmi.fi

Funded by UniBern:

Stefan Müller/ Switzerland       stefan.mueller (at) mw.iap.unibe.ch
Alexander Haefele/Switzerland    haefele (at) mw.iap.unibe.ch

Host:

Ari Paukkunen Vaisale


CostPage Version:      Modified:      Latest changes by: