COST723 Data Exploitation and Modeling for the Upper Troposphere and Lower Stratosphere esflogo

Management Committee

Printable view
Chairman
William Lahoz <wal (at) met.reading.ac.uk>
Belgium
Hugo De Backer <Hugo.DeBacker (at) kmi-irm.be>
Dominique Fonteyn <dominique.fonteyn (at) oma.be>
Bulgaria
Staytcho Kolev <stayko.kolev (at) meteo.bg>
Boryana Tsenova <boryana.tsenova (at) meteo.bg>
Milena Glavcheva <m.glavcheva (at) minedu.government.bg>
Rumjna Mitzeva <rumypm (at) phys.uni-sofia.bg>
Savka Petrova <asavita123 (at) yahoo.com>
COST Secretary
Pavol Nejedlik <Pnejedlik (at) cost.esf.org>
Cuba
Boris Barja <bbarja (at) gmail.com>
Cyprus
Silas Michaelides <silas (at) ucy.ac.cy>
Kyriakos Theophilou <roc-mete (at) cytanet.com.cy>
Czech Republic
Zbynek Janour <janour (at) it.cas.cz>
Zdenek Zelinger <zdenek.zelinger (at) jh-inst.cas.cz>
Denmark
Per Hoeg <hoeg (at) dmi.dk>
Niels Larsen <nl (at) dmi.dk>
DG-Research
Georgios Amanatidis <Georgios.Amanatidis (at) cec.eu.int>
ESTEC
Joerg Langen <Joerg.Langen (at) esa.int>
Finland
Juhani Damski <Juhani.Damski (at) fmi.fi>
Esko Kyro <esko.kyro (at) fmi.fi>
France
Bernard Legras <legras (at) lmd.ens.fr>
Philippe Ricaud <philippe.ricaud (at) aero.obs-mip.fr>
Germany
Stefan Buehler <sbuehler (at) uni-bremen.de>
Ulrich Leiterer <ulrich.leiterer (at) dwd.de>
Herman Smit <h.smit (at) fz-juelich.de>
sreenivas erukulla <sreenivas.erukulla (at) gmail.com>
Greece
Prodromos Zanis <pzanis (at) geol.uoa.gr>
Christos Zerefos <zerefos (at) auth.gr>
India
Shilpy gupta <shilpy (at) prl.res.in>
Vijay Kanawade <vijaykanawade03 (at) yahoo.co.in>
Italy
Raffaello Giannini <giannini (at) imgpf.fi.cnr.it>
Federico Fierli <f.fierli (at) isac.cnr.it>
Netherlands
Hennie Kelder <Hennie.Kelder (at) knmi.nl>
Peter Siegmund <Siegmund (at) knmi.nl>
Norway
Ivar Isaksen <i.s.a.isaksen (at) geofysikk.uio.no>
Frode Stordal <frode.stordal (at) geofysikk.uio.no>
Poland
Adam Jaczewski <adam.jaczewski (at) imgw.pl>
Piotr Struzik <Piotr.Struzik (at) imgw.pl>
Portugal
Diamantino Henriques <diamantino.henriques (at) meteo.pt>
Spain
Emilio Cuevas <ecuevas (at) inm.es>
Manuel Gil <gilm (at) inta.es>
Juan Antonio Aņel Cabanelas <j.anhel (at) uvigo.es>
Laura de la Torre Ramos <ltr (at) uvigo.es>
Sweden
Patrick Eriksson <Patrick.Eriksson (at) RSS.Chalmers.SE>
Switzerland
Niklaus Kaempfer <kaempfer (at) mw.iap.unibe.ch>
Alexander Haefele <alexander.haefele (at) mw.iap.unibe.ch>
TC Rapporteur
Dirk De Muer <ddm (at) oma.be>
United Kingdom
Geraint Vaughan <geraint.vaughan (at) manchester.ac.uk>
WMO
Vladimir Ryabinin <vryabinin (at) wmo.int>


CostPage Version:      Modified:      Latest changes by: